Courses
The Badr Language Institute have devised three types of programmes to suit your needs:

i) Two Year Islamic Legal Preparory Course;
ii)
One Year Arabic Language Intensive;
iii) Shorter Intensive
Courses.

  • Two Year Islamic Legal Preparatory Course (Sept 2001 - June 2003)
    • Arabic Modules Include:
      • Spoken Arabic
      • Arabic Grammar
      • Arabic Morphology
      • Arabic Calligraphy
      • Arabic Prosody
      • Arabic Eloquence
      • Arabic Essay Writing
      • Arabic Elocution
    • Islamic Studies Modules Include
      • Rules of Qur'anic Recitation
      • Memorisation of the Qur'an
      • Islamic Jurisprudence
      • Islamic Theology
      • Islamic Ethics
      • Sira
      • Logic
      • Mathematics

    Course Dates:
    Year One - Saturday 29/09/2001 to Thursday 20/06/2002
    Year Two - Saturday 14/09/2001 to Thursday 26/06/2003
    Prices: Options Available [More info]

  • One Year Arabic Language Intensive (Nov 2001 - Aug 2002)
    Modules Include:
    • Spoken Arabic
    • Arabic Grammar
    • Arabic Morphology
    • Arabic Calligraphy
    • Arabic Prosody
    • Arabic Eloquence
    • Arabic Essay Writing

    Course Dates: Saturday 03/11/2001 to Thursday 29/08/2002
    Prices: Options Available. [More Info]

  • Intensive Courses Scheduled for 2002
    • 40 day Summer Arabic and Islamic Studies Intensive
    • Three-Year Arabic and Islamic Orientation Intensive
    • Translation Intensives

    Intensive Course Dates:
    Course One - Sat 03/11/2001 to Thurs 27/12/2001
    Course Two - Sat 05/01/2002 to Thurs 28/02/2002
    Course Three - Sat 02/03/2002 to Thurs 25/04/2002
    Course Four - Sat 04/05/2002 to Thurs 27/06/2002
    Course Five - Sat 06/06/2002 to Thurs 29/08/2002
    Prices:
    Options Available. [More info]